montratec –

Pioneering Intralogistics Solutions Worldwide


montratec GmbH, which is based in Niedereschach in the German state of Baden-Württemberg, was founded in 2017. We combine the dynamic and innovation of a startup with more than 20 years of intralogistics experience. Our international sales offices help you to successfully overcome the challenges of Industry 4.0 with pioneering montrac® transport and process solutions.

130
employees
globally operating company
headquarter in Niedereschach
> 2.000 worldwide
installed
montrac® systems
product innovations
We are constantly developing
our product portfolio
product launch
montrac®, to date
4 shuttle generations
worldwide
sales locations

montrac®

Areas of Application


montrac® is the intelligent automation and transport system for the interconnection of industrial production and logistics processes. In conveyor technology, it offers a wide variety of possible applications – and in so doing guarantees the highest levels of flexibility, reliability and efficiency.

 

Intralogistics

Getting products, workpieces and materials swiftly and directly from A to B. In other words: the perfect internal transportation.

Integrated Automation

Reliably and economically to their destination: In the smallest of spaces, montrac® becomes part of the assembly and incorporates the workpieces directly into the assembly process.

Process Sequence

Intelligent process stations from montrac®: From the linking of individual process steps and assembly areas right up to the automation of the entire production.

4 Strong Arguments

01 | Reliability

Thanks to the modular system and its scalability, you can very easily react to unforeseen events without generating downtimes. All components are designed in such a way so that they are generally low-maintenance.

02 | Simplicity

The monorails and Trac connections permit a very easy, swift assembly with tight curve radii. Thanks to smart logistic technology, the shuttles know precisely where the products need to go.

03 | Flexibility

montrac® can be modified in any way imaginable and perfectly adapts to its spatial conditions. All components are compatible. Workpieces of various sizes can be conveyed at the same time on the same section.

04 | On-Board Power Supply

Have you optimised your procedures and processes down to the very last second? You are still wasting production time! montrac® allows you to test or further machine your workpieces even while they are being transported.

Intelligent Automation

and Transport Systems


We begin where conventional transport systems reach their limits: montratec provides you with integrated transport and automation solutions – with intelligent control, maximum flexibility and the highest level of availability. Allowing you to sustainably advance your company amid the competition and make sure it is fit for the future.

What Satisfies

our Customers


Each customer has specific priorities – e.g. more flexibility for the future with lower energy consumption, or efficient and fully automated intralogistics. At montratec, we are optimally attuned to all requirements, because the satisfaction of our customers takes top priority.

 

Through the use of montrac®, we have reduced our running costs since the system is low in maintenance, requires little power and does not waste any production space.“

Verena Multhaupt,
Managing Director JACO – Dr. Jaeniche GmbH & Co. KG.

NEWS, CURRENT AFFAIRS, EVENTS –

montratec MEANS MOVEMENT

10. January 2018

montratec will be present at the ATX 2018

Intelligent intralogistics at first hand: Visit us at North America’s largest automation exhibition ATX in Anaheim, California (February 6 - 8) and find out how to flexibly link up injection molding machines. Find out how product transportation and assembly processes can be designed more intelligently in order to maximize material throughput and minimize cycle times.

29. September 2017

A Clean Solution: our Cleanroom Shuttle MSH 4 CR

Those who transport products between individual production steps in cleanrooms and want to link assembly processes more intelligently can use the new montrac® Cleanroom Shuttle MSH4 CR. The shuttle, certified by the Fraunhofer Institute, effortlessly carries workpieces with a weight of up to 30 kg – with the lowest particulate emissions.

THE FUTURE IS YOURS:
CAREERS AT montratec

Are you on the lookout for exciting challenges? Benefit from the dynamics of a medium-sized company and become part of it. Here you have the chance to develop on a personal level and help shape the automation of tomorrow.

montratec is delighted to have employees who think entrepreneurially and work well in a team. We expect open communication and independent work; the satisfaction of our customers takes top priority.

We offer you an interesting workspace, with sufficient scope for personality, a good work-life balance and pension provisions.

OUR

REFERENCE CUSTOMERS


Our customers include well-known companies from the automotive, plastics, consumer goods, optics, food, medical and pharmaceutical industries.

ABB.png
Autoliv.png
BMW.png
Boehringer-Ingelheim.png
Bose.png
Brose.png
bticino.png
Continental.png
Eschenbach.png
Ferrero.png
Fresenius.png
Geomag.png
Hella.png
IBM.png
IfK-Automation.png
Jaco.png
Leoni.png
MicroLine.png
Prettl_group.png
Radine.png
Salvatore-Ferragamo.png
SBC.png
SBS-Feintechnik.png
Universal-Avionics.png
Vetter.png
VIMAR.png
Volvo.png
VW.png
ZF-Sachs.png
ZF.png

montratec –

Global Presence

WELCOME TO OUR WORLD

So smart kann Intralogistik sein

montratec –

Wegweisende Intralogistik-lösungen Weltweit


Die montratec GmbH mit Sitz in Niedereschach (Baden-Württemberg) wurde 2017 gegründet. Wir verbinden die Dynamik und Innovationskraft eines Startups mit über 20 Jahren Erfahrung in der Intralogistik. Unsere internationalen Vertriebsbüros unterstützen Sie dabei, die Herausforderungen der Industrie 4.0 durch wegweisende montrac® Transport- und Prozesslösungen erfolgreich zu meistern.

 

130
Mitarbeiter
global aufgestelltes Unternehmen mit
Hauptsitz in Niedereschach
> 2.000 weltweit
installierte
montrac® Systeme
Produktinnovationen
Wir entwickeln unser
Produktportfolio stetig weiter
Produkteinführung
montrac®, bis heute
4 Shuttle Generationen
weltweite
Vertriebsstandorte

montrac®

Anwendungsbereiche


montrac® ist das intelligente Automations- und Transportsystem für die Vernetzung industrieller Produktions- und Logistikprozesse. In der Fördertechnik bietet es vielfältigste Einsatzmöglichkeiten – und garantiert dabei immer höchste Flexibilität, Zuverlässigkeit und Effizienz.

 

 

Intralogistik

So kommen Produkte, Werkstücke und Materialien zügig und ohne Umwege von A nach B. Mit anderen Worten: der perfekte innerbetriebliche Transport.

 

Integrated Automation

Zuverlässig und wirtschaftlich ans Ziel: Auf engstem Raum wird montrac® Teil der Montage und bringt die Werkstücke direkt in den Montageprozess.

 

Prozessverkettung

Intelligente Prozess-Stationen von montrac®: Von der Verkettung einzelner Prozess-Schritte und Montageplätze bis zur Automatisierung der kompletten Produktion.

 

4 Starke Argumente

01 | Zuverlässigkeit

Durch das modulare System und seine Skalierbarkeit können Sie sehr einfach auf unvorhergesehene Ereignisse reagieren, ohne Ausfallzeiten zu generieren. Alle Komponenten sind so konzipiert, dass sie generell wartungsarm sind.

02 | Einfachheit

Die Monoschienen und Trac-Verbindungen erlauben eine sehr einfache, rasche Montage mit engsten Kurvenradien. Dank der Smart Logistic Technology wissen die Shuttles genau, wohin die Produkte müssen.

03 | Flexibilität

montrac® ist beliebig modifizierbar und passt sich perfekt Ihren räumlichen Bedingungen an. Alle Komponenten sind kompatibel. Auf derselben Strecke können gleichzeitig Werkstücke unterschiedlicher Größe befördert werden.

04 | On-Board Power Supply

Sie haben Ihre Abläufe und Prozesse bis zur letzten Sekunde optimiert? Trotzdem verschenken Sie noch Produktionszeit! montrac® hilft Ihnen, Ihre Werkstücke auch während des Transports zu testen oder weiterzubearbeiten.

Intelligente Automations-

und Transportsysteme


Wo herkömmliche Transportsysteme an ihre Grenzen stoßen, fangen wir erst an: montratec bietet Ihnen integrierte Transport- und Automationslösungen – mit intelligenter Steuerung, maximaler Flexibilität und höchster Verfügbarkeit. So können Sie Ihr Unternehmen nachhaltig im Wettbewerb voranbringen und fit für die Zukunft machen.

 

Was unsere Kunden

Zufrieden macht


Jeder Kunde hat individuelle Prioritäten – z. B. mehr Flexibilität für die Zukunft bei geringerem Energieverbrauch, oder eine effiziente und vollautomatisierte Intralogistik. Bei montratec sind wir optimal auf alle Anforderungen eingestellt, denn die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden steht an oberster Stelle.

 

 

Durch die Verwendung von montrac®, haben wir unsere laufenden Kosten gesenkt, da das System wartungsarm ist, wenig Strom verbraucht und keine Produktionsfläche verschwendet.“

 

Verena Multhaupt,
Geschäftsführerin JACO – Dr. Jaeniche GmbH & Co. KG.

 

NEWS, AKTUELLES, VERANSTALTUNGEN

montratec HEISST BEWEGUNG

23. Mai 2018

montratec ist auf der automatica 2018 vertreten

Intelligente Intralogistik hautnah: Besuchen Sie uns auf Deutschlands führender Messe für Automatisierungs-Technologien (19. - 22. Juni 2018) und erfahren Sie, wie man Produktionen flexibel verknüpft. Erleben Sie, wie sich Produkttransporte und Montageprozesse intelligenter gestalten lassen, um den Materialdurchsatz zu maximieren und Zykluszeiten zu minimieren.

10. Januar 2018

montratec ist auf der ATX 2018 vertreten

Intelligente Intralogistik hautnah: Besuchen Sie uns auf Nordamerikas größter Automationsmesse ATX in Anaheim, Kalifornien (6. - 8. Februar) und erfahren Sie, wie man Spritzgussmaschinen flexibel verknüpft. Erleben Sie, wie sich Produkttransporte und Montageprozesse intelligenter gestalten lassen, um den Materialdurchsatz zu maximieren und Zykluszeiten zu minimieren.

DIE ZUKUNFT GEHÖRT IHNEN:
KARRIERE BEI montratec

Sie sind auf der Suche nach spannenden Herausforderungen? Wachsen Sie mit einem dynamischen und ehrgeizigen mittelständischen Unternehmen, gestalten Sie die Automation von Morgen mit und werden Sie durch einzigartige Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten Teil der Erfolgsstory von montratec. 

montratec freut sich über Mitarbeiter, die unternehmerisch denken und gerne im Team arbeiten. Offene Kommunikation, selbstständiges Arbeiten, Verlässlichkeit, Engagement und der Wille etwas zu bewegen sind uns sehr wichtig. Wir wollen unsere Kunden nicht nur zufriedenstellen, sondern für das montrac® System begeistern.

Wir bieten Ihnen einen interessanten Arbeitsplatz mit genügend Raum für Persönlichkeit und ausgewogener Work-Life-Balance.

UNSERE

Referenzkunden


Zu unseren Kunden zählen namhafte Unternehmen aus der Automobil-, Kunststoff-, Konsumgüter-, Optik-, Lebensmittel-, Medizin- und Pharmaindustrie.

 

ABB.png
Autoliv.png
BMW.png
Boehringer-Ingelheim.png
Bose.png
Brose.png
bticino.png
Continental.png
Eschenbach.png
Ferrero.png
Fresenius.png
Geomag.png
Hella.png
IBM.png
IfK-Automation.png
Jaco.png
Leoni.png
MicroLine.png
Prettl_group.png
Radine.png
Salvatore-Ferragamo.png
SBC.png
SBS-Feintechnik.png
Universal-Avionics.png
Vetter.png
VIMAR.png
Volvo.png
VW.png
ZF-Sachs.png
ZF.png

montratec –

Global Presence